Our Team


Executive Director
Crystal DePietro, MSW, LCSW, CCM
Service Operations Manager
Monique Bryant, LCMHC
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
SJ Schwartz, MSSW, LCSW-A

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Executive Committee

Cyndi Levine, President
Brian Rose, Vice President
Mary Flagg Haugh*, Secretary
Lucy Jones*, Treasurer

Vera Bell
Johanna Brumm
Patricia Collie*
Cheryl Fiser
Angela Imes
Ken Lancaster*
Maureen Lawrence

Faith McGee
Denise Smith
Kelly Taylor
Vivian Tookes
Marshall Waren*
Ebone Williams

* Founding Member